Members

Micah Ackerman
Website
E-mail:  mackerman.writer@gmail.com
Primamry Writing Genres: Horror and Science Fiction

Owen Adams
Website
E-mail: melancholytk@yahoo.co.uk
Primary Writing Genre: Science Fiction

Yolanda Allen
Website
Primary Writing Genre: Poetry

G.M. Barlean
Website
E-mail: ginabarlean@yahoo.com
Primary Writing Genres: Literary Fiction, Suspense, Thriller

Georgeanna Bingley
Website
E-mail: geekygirl_84@hotmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Erotica

Jason Blacker also writing as Sylynt Storme
Website
E-mail: j@jasonblacker.com
Primary Writing Genres: Horror, Literary Fiction, Mystery

Lynn Blackmar
Website
E-mail: lynnblackmar@myself.com
Primary Writing Genres: Action-Adventure, Science Fiction

K.E. Blaski
Website
E-mail: keblaski@aol.com
Primary Writing Genre: Literary Fiction

Marcy Blesy
Website
E-mail: mablesy@yahoo.com
Primary Writing Genres: Children’s Fiction, Romance, Young Adult

Casper Bogart (Cofounder)
Website
E-mail: casperbogart@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Mystery, Suspense, Thriller

J.H. Bogran
Website
E-mail: jhbogran@hotmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Thriller

Lyn Brittan
Website
E-mail: www.lynbrittan.com
Primary Writing Genres: Romance, Speculative Fiction

Chris Cacciatore
E-mail: cmjenks500@aol.com
Primary Writing Genre: Humor

William Calkins
Website
E-mail: digitalartist@frontier.com
Primary Writing Genres: Humor, Speculative Fiction

Elle Chambers
Website
E-mail: indiespiritpress@yahoo.com
Primary Writing Genre: Erotica, Speculative Fiction

J.M. Chisnall
E-mail: janechisnall@hotmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Speculative Fiction

Nancy Christie
Website
E-mail: nancy@nancychristie.com
Primary Writing Genres: Literary Fiction

Rachel Elizabeth Cole
Website
E-mail:
ruecole@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Children’s and Women’s Fiction, Romance

Robert Collins
Website
E-mail: rlckansas@cox.net
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction

Bernard M. Cox
Website
E-mail: bernard.m.cox@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Literary and Speculative Fiction, Screenwriting

Adelise M Cullens
Website
E-mail:  a.m_cullens@yahoo.com.au
Primary Writing Genre: Fiction

Lanette Curington (also writes as Lani Aames and Lane Champion)
Website
E-mail: lncurington@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Erotic Romance, Horror, Romance, Suspense

Scott Daniel writing as P.J. Lincoln
E-mail: scottydan45@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Romance, Suspense

B.A. Daniels
Website
E-mail: badanielswrites@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Crime, Mystery, Thriller

Keith B. Darrell
Website
E-mail: keithbdarrell@amberbookcompany.com
Primary Writing Genres: Multi-genre

Darnell “Saki” Dickerson
Website
E-mail: darnell.saki.dickerson@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction

Don Draco
Website
E-mail: don@dondraco.com
Primary Writing Genre: Erotica

John DuMond
Website
E-mail:  john.dumond@outlook.com
Primary Writing Genre: Crime

Darin Dunphy
Website
E-mail: darind1972@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Literary Fiction

Mary Anna Evans
Website
E-mail: maryannaevans@yahoo.com
Primary Writing Genre: Mystery

C. Jai Ferry
Website
E-mail: cjaiferry@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Literary, Speculative

V.H. Folland
Website
E-mail: vhfolland@vhfolland.com
Primary Writing Genres: Adventure, Crime

Anne Frasier
Website
E-mail: anne.frasier@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Crime Fiction, Fantasy, Thriller

Loretta Giacoletto
Website
E-mail: lgiacoletto@sbcglobal.net
Primary Writing Genres: Contemporary Fiction, Historical Fiction, Crime Fiction

Carrie Golden
Website
E-mail: adkmtnjygrl@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Horror

Alain Gomez (Cofounder)
Website
E-mail: authoralaingomez@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Science Fiction

Judy Goodwin
Website
E-mail: judygoodwin@diamondprintpress.com
Primary Writing Genre: Fantasy

C.L. Gordon
Website
E-mail: clgordonwrites@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Horror, Satire, Science Fiction

Edward M. Grant
Website
E-mail: sfwg@edwardmgrant.com
Primary Writing Genres: Horror, Science Fiction

Candace Habte
Website
E-mail:  mercurialnoodle@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Inspirational, Poetry

Phillip Harris
Website
E-mail: philip.harris@mendokusai.com
Primary Writing GenresHorror, Science Fiction, Fantasy

Ivana Havthun
E-mail: IvanaHavthun@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Erotica

Gary Henicke
Website
E-mail: gary@henickebooks.com
Primary Writing Genre: Literary Fiction

Travis Hill
Website
E-mail: angrygames@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Horror, Nonfiction, Science Fiction

R.A. Hobbs
Website
E-mail: hobbsar1@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Action Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction

Jan Hurst-Nicholson
Website
E-mail: jannev@mweb.co.za
Primary Writing Genres: Children’s Fiction, Humor, Poetry, Young Adult

Glynn James
Website
E-mail: blah@glynnjames.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction

Jill James
Website
E-mail: jill@jilljameswrites.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Contemporary and Paranormal Romance

Shane Jeffery
Website
E-mail: shaneajeffery@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Horror, Literary Fiction, Thriller

Pamela Jeffs
Website
E-mail:  pamela_jeffs@hotmail.com
Primary Writing Genre:  Speculative Fiction

Joshua Johnson
Website
E-mail: johnsonjoshuak@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Fantasy

Genevieve Jourdin
Website
E-mail: genjourdin@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Romance, Erotic Romance

C.C. Kelly (Cofounder)
Website
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction

Paul B. Kohler
Website
E-mail: info@paul-kohler.net
Primary Writing Genre: Science Fiction

Naomi Kramer
Website
E-mail: nomesque@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Speculative Fiction

Erin Lawless
Website
E-mail: erinlouiselawless@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Multi-genre

Davide Mana
Website
E-mail: strategieevolutive@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction

Brian Manning
Website
E-mail: bmann@brian-manning.com
Primary Writing Genre: Fantasy

Frank Marcopolos
Website
E-mail: frankmarcopolos@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Literary Fiction

Scott Marlowe
Website
E-mail: scott@scottmarlowe.com
Primary Writing Genre: Fantasy

LeAnne McKinley
Website
E-mail: humblepen@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Christian Fiction, Young Adult

Kevin O. McLaughlin
Website
E-mail: kevins.studio@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Science Fiction

J.P. Medved
Website
E-mail: aducknamedjoe@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Action Adventure, Steampunk, Thriller

Clare K.R. Miller
Website
E-mail: gwraig.annwn@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Fantasy

Randy Mixter
Website
E-mail: randym246@comcast.net
Primary Writing Genre: Memoirs, Mystery

Inge Moore
Website
E-mail: imoore5@sympatico.ca
Primary Writing Genre:  Literary Fiction

Jason Mott
Website
E-mail: jasonmott_author@outlook.com
Primary Writing Genre: Horror

Robin Leigh Morgan
Website
E-mail: rlmorgan51@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Flash Fiction, Paranormal Romance

Kevin Morris
Website
E-mail: newauthoronline@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Fiction

Lauren Murphy (also writing as Jayne Fordham)
Website
E-mail: lauren_murphy@live.com.au
Primary Writing Genre: Romance

Kathryn O’Halloran
Website
E-mail: kathrynoh@nemesis.com.au
Primary Writing Genre: Erotica

Lee Penney
Website
E-mail: theman@leepenney.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Thriller

TC Phillips
Website
E-mail:  tcphillips@cobblestonescribe.com
Primary Writing Genres: Speculative Fiction, Steampunk

Joe Powers
Website
E-mail: joe.powers@hotmail.ca
Primary Writing Genre: Horror, Noir

Javaid Qazi
E-mail: alumclara@hotmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Literary Fiction

Adam Rainville
Website
E-mail: rainvilleadam@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Horror, Literary Fiction, Science Fiction

Lou Rera
Website
E-mail: louis@lourera.com
Primary Writing Genre: Literary Fiction

E.J. Runyon
Website
E-mail: ejrunyon@yahoo.com
Primary Writing Genre: Literary Fiction

Saber
Website
E-mail:  saber@saber-books.com
Primary Writing Genres: Horror, Speculative Fiction

Josh St. John
Website
E-mail:  josh@joshstj.com
Primary Writing Genres
: YA Post-Apocalyptic, Mystery/Thriller/Suspense

Carla Sarett
Website
E-mail: cjsarett@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Romance

Tom Saxon
E-mail: tom_saxon@outlook.com
Primary Writing Genres: Action-Adventure

Jon de Silva
E-mail: nolabugler@yahoo.com
Primary Writing Genre: Literary Fiction

Marcella Denise Spencer
Website
E-mail: marcella@marcellaspencer.com
Primary Writing Genre: Historical Fiction

Elizabeth Sterling
Website
E-mail: elizabethsterlingwrites@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Romance

Al Stevens
Website
E-mail: al@alstevens.com
Primary Writing Genres: Action Adventure, Mystery, Science Fiction

Kris Stone
Website
E-mail: krisstonebooks@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Crime

Emarilys Stover
Website
E-mail: emarilys@awe-mail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Literary Fiction

J. Tanner
Website
E-mail: authorjtanner@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Horror, Mystery

Tristan J. Tarwater
Website
E-mail: trisj@backthatelfup.com
Primary Writing Genre: Fantasy, Horror

Bryan Thomas
Additional Services: Light Editing and Proofreading
E-mail: bryanthomasauthor@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Children’s Fiction, Humor

Todd Thorne
Website
E-mail: todd@toddthorne.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction

Katherine Tomlinson
Website
E-mail: Katherine@storyauthority.com
Primary Writing Genres: Mystery, Crime, Fantasy, Horror

Gareth Torrance
Website
E-mail:  gareth@garethtorrance.com
Primary Writing Genres: Science Fiction, Steampunk

Fred Townsend
E-mail: ftownsend2@cox.net
Primary Writing Genres: Romance, Humor, Religious Humor

Chandre Toye
Website
E-mail:  chandazzle@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Horror

Cody Toye
Website
E-mail:  codytoye@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Horror

Cameron Trost
Website
E-mail: ctrost@hotmail.com
Primary Writing Genres:  Horror, Mystery, Suspense

Vianka Van Bokken
Website
E-mail: viankavanbokkem@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Mythology, Romance, Science Fiction

Jennifer Vendenberg
Website
E-mail: jmv27@earthlink.net
Primary Writing Genre: Fantasy

Jason Varrone (Cofounder)
Primary Writing Genre: Fantasy (epic)

Serena Walken
E-mail: wfdesire@yahoo.com
Primary Writing Genre: Romance

Jeff Walker
E-mail: zoomer_one@hotmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Suspense, Thriller

Shane Ward
Website
E-mail: kggf@hotmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction

A.S. Warwick
Website
E-mail: andrew@mistandshadows.com
Primary Writing Genre: Fantasy

Steve Whitmore
Website
E-mail: whirlochre@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Humor, Fantasy, Science Fiction

N.R. Wick
Website
E-mail: nicoler.wick@gmail.com
Primary Writing Genres: Children’s and Young Adult Fiction

Jack Williams
Website
E-mail: jw6517238@gmail.com

Katrina Parker Williams
Website
E-mail: stepartdesigns@hotmail.com
Primary Writing Genre: Historical Fiction